Menu
Home Page

Fitz Friends Fundraising Events For 2019/2020

Last year Fitz Friends raised over £14,000 for the school and our children and this year we really hope to match or even exceed this figure!  To do so we will be running a series of fundraising events and activities.  The events already scheduled for the forthcoming academic year (2019/2020) are as follows:

 

November 2019

  • Fireworks: Saturday 2nd November

  • Red Rabbit Family Photo Shoot: Saturday 9th November

  • KS2 Film Club: Friday 16th November

  • Parent/Carer Craft Night: Thursday 29th November

 

December 2019

  • Christmas Crafts: Monday 2nd -Thursday 5th December, 3:30-5:00pm - Booking Required

  • Christmas Wreath Making for Grownups! - Wednesday 4th December 7:30-9pm - Booking Required

  • Christmas Raffle and Cake Sale - Friday 13th December, 3:30pm

January 2020

  • Donations for Jumble Sale - Friday 24th January 3:30pm

  • Jumble Sale: Saturday 25th January, 2pm

  • K2 Film Club - TBC, from 3:30pm - Booking Required

 

February 2020

  • Disco - Thursday 13th February, from 5pm - Booking Required

 

March 2020

  • Pop Quiz: 13th March 2020

  • Chocolate Bingo: Friday 27th March, from 3:45pm - Booking Required 

April 2020

  • School Disco: TBC

5.00pm – 6.00pm                      The Nest, Goldfinch, Blackbird, Falcon classes

6.15pm – 7.15pm                      Doves, Swifts, Puffins, Red Kites, Owls, Merlin classes

 

May 2020

  • KS1 Film Club: TBC

 

June 2020

  • Strawberry Fair: Saturday 20th June

Top