Home Page

About The Committee

Our PTA committee consists of three Officers: Chair, Treasurer and Secretary.  We currently also have co-chairs.  This is a minimum requirement for a charity however there are further committee members and observers which make up the Full Committee.


Our current Committee for 2017/18 is as follows:


· Chair: Emma Macquarrie


· Vice-Chair: Esther Howard


· Treasurer: Claire Mitchell


· Secretary: Eleanor Williams


· Fundraising Manager: Sharon Fielding


· Second Hand Uniform Managers: Nobuko Cooper and Jo Freyther


· Stock Managers: Kath Harries and Sarah Riley


· Class Rep Lead: VACANT


The Committee meet on a regular basis, usually once per term, with smaller working groups meeting as necessary when we are planning larger events.  Everyone is welcome to attend these meetings.